Me school nurses header
Maine school nurses avatar
Maine Association of School Nurses

Implementing Otoacoustic Emissions (OAE) Hearing Screening and Follow-up

Webinar/Online

Monday, October 16, 2017 at 1:00pm ET - 2:00pm ET
This event has ended.

Info


Additional Information

The Web Class consists of four, live web-based sessions on pre-determined dates lasting approximately 60 minutes each. The purpose is to prepare early care and education providers to implement Otoacoustic Emissions (OAE) hearing screening and follow-up practices. This practical, hands-on skill-development class series is intended for individuals working in programs that are committed to providing OAE hearing screening to the young children they serve.

Next Web Class Dates: October 16th, 19th, 23rd, and 26th at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific